PDP Suspends Two Ex-Ministers, Five Other Chieftains (FULL LIST)


By Kayode Sanni-Arewa

The (PDP) State Executive Committee (SEC) in Kebbi State has approved the immediate suspension of two former Ministers, Barr Kabiru Tanimu Turaki, Alh Bala, and five others.

Ex-Ministers Haruna Saidu Dandio, Sani Bawa Argungu, Bala Abdullahi Dole Kaina, and Maryam Isah were suspended, according to Kebbi secretary Abubakar Bawa Kalgo, for alleged anti-party activities.

He stated that the suspension will take effect on Tuesday, March 14, 2023.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

Just In: Gov Ortom will not appear before any Cttee -Wike reacts to PDP’s notice

By Kayode Sanni-Arewa Rivers State Governor Nyesom Wike has...

No Clandestine Meeting Between CJN And President-Elect

By Kayode Sanni-Arewa Our attention has been drawn to...

Ex-Gov. Ayo Fayose and Arise TV’s Rufai Oseni, clash on Live TV (video)

Former Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose and Arise TV’s...

Angry man breaks up with girlfriend after she received lap dance from Chris Brown

A man has broken up with his girlfriend after...